Board of Education Members
Board Member Email Term Expires
Darlene Mandeville, President (WT)Mandeville.Darlene@wwrsd.org2017
Susan Swietkowski, Vice President (WW)
Joseph Blundo (WW)Blundo.Joseph@wwrsd.org2019
Roberta Hanlon (WW) 2019 
Stephen Kalish (WT)Kalish.Stephen@wwrsd.org2017
Paul Liddy (WT) 2018
Joseph McCallister (WT)McCallister.Joseph@wwrsd.org2019
Russell Miller (WW)Miller.Russell@wwrsd.org2018
Maria Straight (WW) 2018
Board Committee Assignments
Committee Board Member Administrative Liaisons
Curriculum and Education
Susan Swietkowski (Chairperson)
Joseph Blundo
Stephen Kalish 
Jill Mortimer
Finance and Facilities
Roberta Hanlon (Chairperson)
Rusty Miller 
Keith Rosado
Policy and Governance
Joseph Blundo (Chairperson)
Maria Straight
Paul Liddy 
Ray González
Personnel Full Board (whole committee) Ray González
Negotiations (Ad Hoc) TBD
Ray González
Keith Rosado 

Per Policy 0155, the Board President will serve as the ex officio member on all Board committees; however, if you are interested in attending a meeting of another committee, please make your request directly to the Board President.